Skip to main content
Thursday, 25. May 2017

Gardening Club

2016 Forthcoming Events

All meetings begin at 7.30pm, unless otherwise stated, in the Library, Llandinam Village Hall.

Non-members are very welcome @ £1 per evening.

Tuesday 29th March

Overlooked Garden Plants - Kristian Hickson-Booth

Raffle: Peter & Pat Ashcroft

Saturday 26th March 'Easter Food Fayre'

(Gardening Club Stall) Broneirion

Tuesday 26th April

Cannas/ Hillview Hardy Plants Ltd., Bridgnorth - Sarah Millington

Raffle: Gwen Rowlands

Tuesday 31st May  

Visit: Jane & Doug's Garden Meet 6.00pm   

Walk/ car share & Carry a cake

Saturday 4th June 2016 10.30am

Village Hall Gardening Club Coffee Morning

Raffle: All members, thank you

Sunday 26th June

Trip with Llanidloes Gardening Club to Wollerton Old Hall

Saturday 2nd Sunday 3rd July 1.00pm-5.00pm

Neuadd Lfwyd & Little House NGS Gardens Open

Tuesday 26th July 6.00pm 

Visit to Tom Rowlands - See Tom's polytunnels

Saturday 6th August 

2016 Annual Gardening Club Village Show

Raffle: All members, thank you

Tuesday 27th September

Gardeners' Delight - Mr & Mrs Cattermole

Raffle: Ann Trow

Tuesday 25th October

Glory of the Winter garden - Mr & Mrs Pittwood

Raffle: Hilary Davies

Tuesday 29th November

Cheese & Wine + AGM Raffle

Raffle: All members, thank vou

 

Membership: £5 per year   Visitors: £1 per meeting

Chair: Jean 01686 688902   Secretary: Lynda Brown 01686 688902

All meetings include tea/coffee & biscuits

Everyone is welcome!