Skip to main content
Wednesday, 19. June 2019


LLANDINAM VILLAGE HALL is managed by a group of Trustees, some of whom are directly elected every year, others who are nominated by the affiliated groups.

Those currently responsible for managing the hall are:

  • Chair: Bill Brooks
  • Secretary: Victoria Fleming
  • Treasurer: Mike Harris
  • Trustees: Sue Jackson (Llandinam WI)
  • Chris Eatherton (Gardening Club)
  • Mike Jones
  • Mike Gralton (Llandinam Drama Group)
  • Gee Castle (British Legion)
  • Jon Sloan
  • Stuart Marvin (St Llonio's Church)
  • Brian Allen
  • Helen Edwards (History Group)
  • Jenny Garrard (Chapel)
  • Tracy Morgan

Sub Committees & Advisors

Brian Allen (chair), Jon Sloan, Mike Gralton

Bar Committee:
Iain Parry (chair)

Stuart Marvin (chair)

Rod Evans (Health & Safety)

Annual General Meeting 2018

The Annual General Meeting 2018 of Llandinam Village Hall took place on 7th April 2018.

Constitution & Policies

The Village Hall is a Registered Charity (Number 524410) and operates under a constitution approved by the Charity Commission. It also has adopted a number of policies and Action Plans.

  • Constitution
  • Equal Opportunities Statement
  • Procurement Rules
  • Access Action Plan
  • Sub Committees